American Sewing Guild

North Central Florida Chapter

‚Äč

Contact us at: ASGNorthCentralFL@gmail.com


The mission of the American Sewing Guild is "Advancing Sewing as an Art and Life Skill."


Neighborhood Groups:  Alachua, Gainesville, High Springs, Live Oak/Lake City , Ocala

Vacant

Newsletter Editor

ed1@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Retail Liaison South

Position open

retailsouth@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Retail Liaison North

retailnorth@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Ways and Means

Position Open

waysmeans@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Celeste Beck, Webmaster/Technology 

webmaster@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org



Rosemary Hume, Membership Administration

membershipadmin@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Celeste Beck, Education/workshops  and programs

specialevents@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org





Allison Lincoln,  President

president@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Barbara Cannon, First Vice President

vp1@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Lin Schroder, Secretary

secretary@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Deb James, Treasurer

treasurer@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Community Service

commserv@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Historian

historian@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Barbara Cannon:  Hospitality, Sunshine

hospitality@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org

sunshine@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


:  Neighborhood Group Coordinator

ngc@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Rosemary Hume;  Membership Development

membershipdev@asgnorthcentralflchapter.org


Chapter Advisory Board


We welcome comments and questions; however, please note that we can only answer questions about The American Sewing Guild organization. General sewing and resource information questions should be posted to any of the many excellent sewing e-groups or chat rooms available on the Internet that are available for that purpose.

Please put ASG on the subject line when sending our board members a message.


2018 Board meetings:  four times a year  TBD